AIREST GROUP 2017

Meet the Team Airest

Primary contacts

Liina Aus

Liina Aus
Tallinn Office

 

info@airest.aero
+372 605 1230

 

Ilya Tkach

Ilya Tkach
Sales

 

ilya@airest.aero
+372 5683 5490

 

AIREST OPS 24h
OPS 24

 

+372 605 1237
ops@airest.aero
SITA: TLLAEXH
24H

 

The Executive Team

Aleksei Lupitski
Aleksei Lupitski

CEO

 

aleksei@airest.aero
Aleksandr Tšesnokov

Aleksandr Tšesnokov
Flight Operations

 
aleksandr@airest.aero
 
Margit Valde

Margit Valde
Finance

 
margit@airest.aero
Oliver Loorits

Oliver Loorits
Continuing Airworthiness

 

oliver@airest.aero
Siim Lutoškin

Siim Lutoškin
Line Maintenance

 
siim@airest.aero
Risto Härmatis

Risto Härmatis
Ground Handling

 
risto@airest.aero
Vladimir Loktajev

Vladimir Loktajev
Crew & Training

 

vladimir@airest.aero
Aivar Soorand

Aivar Soorand
Purchasing and Logistics

 
aivar@airest.aero
Terje Tasane

Terje Tasane
Purchasing and Logistics

 

terje@airest.aero
Ivo Tolga

Ivo Tolga
Quality & Safety

 
ivo@airest.aero
Marat Manieiev

Marat Manieiev
Engineering

 

marat@airest.aero
Natalja Mihhailova

Natalja Mihhailova
Engineering Assistant

 

natalja@airest.aero
Kaja Toots

Kaja Toots
Human Resources

 

kaja@airest.aero
Senta Mohhova

Senta Mohhova
Accountant

 

senta@airest.aero
Eero Tölpt

Eero Tölpt
Marketing

 
eero@airest.aero
Pille Vain

Pille Vain
Flight Operations

 
pille@airest.aero
Andrei Bezrukavoi

Andrei Bezrukavoi
Flight Operations

 

bezrukavoi@airest.aero
Andrey

Andrej Ivanov
Commander

 
andrej@airest.aero

Supervisory Board

Avo Tölpt

Avo Tölpt
Chief of the Supervisory Board

Janek Valdma

Janek Valdma
Member of the Supervisory Board

 

Erko Kundla

Erko Kundla
Member of the Supervisory Board

 

Toomas Liiva

Toomas Liiva
Member of the Supervisory Board

AIREST AS

 

Address: Majaka str. 26, 11412 Tallinn, Estonia

E-mail: info@airest.aero

Office phone: +372 605 1230

 

Register code: 10101647

VAT no: EE100785953